Dating personals maryland dating a vibroplex

Rated 3.97/5 based on 848 customer reviews

I am looking for a person who would enjoy spending time with someone like me. I'm a pretty chill gamer who plays on PS4, i also likes sports namely basketball and football.

Hobbies/free time includes researching random things on Wikipedia, until I'm 15 pages away from the original t..are you serious are u seriously seriously going to for to la la la la la cha cha cha boom shaky shaky lemon juice thirty seven milkdud licky licky this site. My Ideal Person My ideal person is open-minded, non-judgmental, and doesn't let the perfect be the enemy of "good enough" I am not seeking the perfect person. I am a married, white, male, 5'6", 175 lbs, average looks, with business experience. Very fun loving human being looking for a good friend with positive vibes very honest looking for a king some one I can look up too can teach me some things. Just want to really hook up and few times smoke drink chill out I'm cool I love to smoke drink go out shopping eating. Just want a cool female 30-50 to hang and get to know agai...

I like to travel, explore, historical sites, movies, old cars, day trips, stay in shape, sports, history, people watching, I like sushi, American, Italian, Mexican foods. I'm looking to find someone who will be a friend at first and build from there. I do not watch television, but enjoy a movie occasionally. I enjoy going to concerts, hiking, bonfires, shooting pool, tubing, Dave & Buster's, Barnes & Nobel, go karts, air hockey, mini golf, batting cages, foosball, laser tag, ping pong, tennis, volleyball,...30s Profesional male who's an avid coffee drinker. I reside in Alexandria VA and also College Park MD. I like to be adventurous and would like the person I am with to be adventurous as well.

I'm not sure what else to put here and so I guess I'll repeat myself so that I fill this box up enough for them to allow... I am looking for courageous and adventurous type people. I'm single and would like to find a female that wou... I am single, never been married, no kids, live alone in Windsor Mill. I am looking for something that is long-term, not into playing any games, nor am I looking for some hook up on h...

By now you know what matters to you, and also what doesn’t! We’re right by your side throughout your dating journey so you can make meaningful connections with interesting people.Visiting the States from the other side of the Atlantic. I'm 39yrs mature and looking to have some adult fu...If someone wants to hookup to try something a little different, let me know. I'm a free spirit who enjoys reading , writing, singing and a plethora of other activities.If you are looking for other local singles in your area, check out the sites below to see if any are of interest.Information provided on this website is believed to be accurate; however A Greater Date does not guarantee it's accuracy.

Leave a Reply